Jardin des Sens

Did you know that we are also farmers? We cherish our magnificent 62 acres of land by the side of the Memphremagog lake and we take care of it! Apart from our forest and marsh that has become a sanctuary for birds and many other animals, we cultivate our sea buckthorn shrubs that we then transform. We use the berries’ juice to make our signature sea buckthorn jelly, BBQ sauces, mustards, spices and plenty of other products.

Exactly like our cosmetics, we do not use any chemical products, fertilizers or pesticides in our cultures. We have also been certified as organic by Ecocert.

Needless to say, we adore olive oil and its derivatives! In our boutique (shop and online store), you will be able to find a wonderful variety of infused olive oils, balsamic vinegars from Modena and Québec oils. You can definitely count on us for recipe ideas!

logo-savon-gourmet_icon-gourmet.png

Sea Buckthorn Plantation

We are proud to be farmers! We cultivate our 62 acres of agricultural land through our two mature sea buckthorn plantations. We have never and will never use any chemical fertilizers, pesticides or other horrible products producers use too often in foods we eat. We harvest our small little fruits by hand and sell them in our Jardin des Sens store. During the summer, visit us to come savor some products we make with this wonderful fruit. Sorbets, limonade and jellies are on the menu.

logo-savon-gourmet_icon-gourmet.png

Our Garlic

Our garlic plantation is also certified as organic. We transform the garlic and its scapes into a variety of products that you can discover at Jardin des Sens.

Jardin des Sens

Saviez-vous que nous sommes des agriculteurs? Nous chérissons une terre magnifique de 62 acres au bord du lac Memphrémagog et dame Nature nous le rend bien! Mis à part notre forêt et notre marais qui est devenu un sanctuaire d’oiseaux et de bien d’autres animaux, nous cultivons des plants d’argousiers et de l’ail que nous transformons sur place en toutes sortes de produits comme des gelées, sauce à BBQ, moutardes, épices et autres.

A l’instar de nos cosmétiques, nous n’utilisons aucun produit chimique, engrais ou pesticide dans nos cultures. Nous sommes certifiés biologiques par Ecocert. 

Inutile de vous dire que nous adorons l’huile d’olive et ses dérivés c’est pourquoi vous retrouverez dans notre magasin Jardin des Sens, une impressionnante sélection d’huiles d’olives infusées, d’huiles du Québec et des vinaigres balsamiques de Modène en importation privée. Comptez sur nous pour partager nos recettes!

logo-savon-gourmet_icon-gourmet.png

L’argouseraie

Nous sommes des agriculteurs et fiers de l’être. Nous exploitons une terre agricole de 62 acres avec deux plantations d’argousiers matures. Évidemment nous n’utilisons et n’avons jamais utilisé d’engrais chimiques, pesticides et autres horreurs que l’on voit et que l’on mange trop souvent. Nous récoltons à la main et vendons nos fruits dans notre bâtiment Le Jardin des Sens. En saison d’été, nous transformons nos baies en sorbets, gelées et limonade que vous pourrez déguster allègrement sur notre terrasse.

logo-savon-gourmet_icon-gourmet.png

Notre ail

Notre plantation d’ail est également certifiée biologique. Nous transformons la fleur d’ail et l’ail sur place en une gamme de produits culinaires que vous découvrirez dans la boutique du Jardin des Sens.